Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Curry

Eric Curry

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Curry
"Logan at State Farm Virginia Beach is truly FOR THE PEOPLE.... Got a quote in less than 24hrs.. Same coverage as previous Rip Off Insurance company. Went from $182 to $79.. I was NOT in good "HANDS" with All_ _ _ _ e.. Thanks State Farm..."
Profile photo of Andre Smith

Andre Smith

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Smith
"I called Wendy to help me make a payment and to ask some questions about my account. She was a very personable professional who was both informative and helpful. I would recommend anyone I know to deal with Brett’s office for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of M Nov

M Nov

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Nov
"Where to start? I am with State Farm for 35 years, but Wendy Antolin makes you always feel special. She always go above and behind her duty to help and support you in seconds! Awesome professionalism and friendship , thank you one more time Wendy."
Profile photo of Niki Anger

Niki Anger

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Anger
"Just switched my car insurance with the help of Wendy Antolin. She was very helpful and was able to get me lower rates with higher limits than what I had previously. I’m very happy with the service and the rates I received. Thank you."
Profile photo of Randy Wallace

Randy Wallace

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wallace
"Great service, low premiums compared to the competition. Very knowledgeable staff, Wendy helped me with my auto and home insurance and made sure I got the best rates and discounts. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of rajnish bahel

rajnish bahel

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rajnish bahel
"I truly appreciate assistance offered by Ms Dani as it kept me well up to date with all details and premiums for my policy. Very efficient person well done Dani."
Profile photo of Paul Kelly

Paul Kelly

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kelly
"I just joined State Farm today and I enjoyed Outstanding Service from Zach working with him was a pleasure he had all the great information with my new policies ready before we even spoke he answered all my questions and saved me a bunch of money 💰💶 THANKS!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Brett

Christine Brett

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brett
"They saved me like 200 dollars a month. Mike was great. And there always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Dani Muller

Dani Muller

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Muller
"This office is wonderful! The employee's are always friendly and courteous. Dani is always a pleasure . She has in my opinion gone above and beyond helping me with my insurance needs, making me feel comfortable and confident."
Profile photo of Alex Hargrow

Alex Hargrow

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hargrow
"5 Stars isn’t enough! Have always received top notch service, will always be a member thanks to Dani, she’s a breath of fresh air and always happy to assist."
Profile photo of Susie Scott

Susie Scott

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Scott
"Dani Williams is my go to girl!"
Profile photo of B.B. Batten

B.B. Batten

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B.B. Batten
"Logan did a great job taking care of my homeowners insurance as well as 4 vehicles. In doing so he greatly reduced my insurance rates that Geico was currently charging me."
Profile photo of Baref

Baref

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baref
"Dani was incredibly helpful and responsive with helping me out! Saved us some time and money, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Madison Sterne

Madison Sterne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Sterne
"I worked with Logan who provided great service through the whole process and ended up saving me money! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jaquesha Holley

Jaquesha Holley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquesha Holley
"Dani is such a breath of fresh air whenever we speak, she is professional, courteous, and always seeking to please the customer, she is by far one of my favorite associates!!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Martin

Michele Martin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Martin
"Easy to communicate to. Answered all my questions. Very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of chad fiore

chad fiore

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad fiore
"The most helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I would recommend anyone and everyone to do business here!"
Profile photo of Elijah Carter

Elijah Carter

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Carter
"Sheryl was great, had a hard time getting my drive safe and save beacon, but she has stayed on top of it, great service!! Thanks sheryl"
Profile photo of Big Foot

Big Foot

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Foot
"Good day believers, I have been with State Farm and Brett Pendergast for over a decade now. They have provided me with excellent service over the years and helped me out with both auto and home incidents. They are very reasonable with their rates and very generous with their service and time. I definitely recommend that you give them a call if you are in search of insurance, I can guarantee they will stack up as good or better than any other insurance agency out there. No myth. The company is conveniently located off I64 near Mount Trashmore in Virginia Beach or/and you can use their app that is also very convenient. Once again, make sure that if you are comparing or looking for an insurance company or policy, you put these guys on the list and give them a call. Scott L. Va.Bch."
Profile photo of Larry Buckman

Larry Buckman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Buckman
"Hands down Brett Pendergast and his team at state farm insurance are the best in the business. Superb customer service second to none. I highly recommend Brett for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Travis Rightmeyer

Travis Rightmeyer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Rightmeyer
"Brett is the BEST! He is professional, a pleasure to deal with, and is always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. I have been with Brett for many years now and highly recommend him and his team for your insurance needs. - Travis Rightmeyer"
Profile photo of Bridget Pendergast

Bridget Pendergast

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Pendergast
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Always available when needed! The very best!!!"
Profile photo of Troy Parker

Troy Parker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Parker
"Brett is best agent I have ever had. Great staff and service. Handles all my needs."
Profile photo of JC Wynkoop

JC Wynkoop

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Wynkoop
"Brett has done a great job protecting our Home and Auto. 5 Stars isn’t enough. If I could give them 6 Stars I would."
Profile photo of Lee Pearson

Lee Pearson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Pearson
"Brett and his TEAM are extremely focused on giving their customers prompt, competitive and accurate insurance advice to meet all of one's insurance needs under one roof! I rest easy knowing The Pendergast Team w/ State Farm insures all of my needs. Thank you for the Awesome service!!"